GROUP DIRECTORY

 

BNL
ALICE

STAR

MEET THE GROUP

Street/Courier Address:
Wright Laboratory-West
268 Whitney Avenue • New Haven, CT 06511

Postal Address:

PO Box 208120 • New Haven, CT 06520-8120

Local Area Code: +1-203      Group Fax: +1-203-432-8926

John W. Harrisjohn.harris@yale.edu
Rm. 311      ph: 432-6106       Personal Website

Helen Caineshelen.caines@yale.edu
Rm. 306      ph: 432-5831      Personal Website

Audrey Francisco Bossonaudrey.francisco.aiola@yale.edu
Rm. 301

Caitie Beattie caitie.beattie@yale.edu
Rm. 301

Hannah Bossi hannah.bossi@yale.edu
Rm. 301

Laura Havenerlaura.havener@yale.edu
Room 302

Daniel Nemesdaniel.nemes@yale.edu
Room 302

Tong Liutong.liu@yale.edu
Rm. 302

Joseph Lap joseph.lap@yale.edu

Agnes Mocsyagnes.mocsy@yale.edu
Rm. 309

Michael Olivermichael.oliver@yale.edu
Rm. 303

Mike Sas mike.sas@cern.ch

Nikolai Smirnov nikolai.smirnov@yale.edu
Rm. 304      ph: 432-3006

Youqi Songyouqi.song@yale.edu

David Stewart david.j.stewart@yale.edu
Rm. 302

Thomas Ullrich thomas.ullrich@bnl.gov
Rm. 308      ph: 432-5829      Personal Website

Paula Farnsworthpaula.farnsworth@yale.edu
Sr. Administrative Assistant
Rm. 310      ph: 432-6044

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

18 June 2020